Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

"Controlling The Tongue” (James 3:1-12)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

“Saving Faith is Working Faith Pt.2″ (James 2:14-20)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 2:14-20

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

“Saving Faith is Working Faith” (James 2:14-18)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 2:14-18

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

“Partiality is a Sin” (James 2:8-13)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 2:8-13

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

“Don’t Show Favoritism” (James 2:1-8)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 2:1-8

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

“Doers-Not Hearers Only” Pt. 2 (James 1:26-27)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 1:26-27

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

“Doers-Not Hearers Only” (James 1:21-25)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 1:21-25

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

“Be Quiet and Listen to God” (James 1:19-25)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 1:19-25

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

“All Good Things Are From Our Good God” (James 1: 17-18)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 1:17-18

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

“Do Not Be Deceived” (James 1:13-16)

Teacher: Pastor David Scripture: James 1:13-16